(Hablamos Español)

Our Customers Reviews

Customer Satisfaction is our First Priority

Our clients praise us for great results, personable service, expert knowable and on-time delivery. Here are what just a few of them had to say:

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
First-time buyer at auctions, not experienced and unsure of how to proceed or expect. Took my chance with Salvage Reseller and couldn't be more satisfied. From signing up for my account on the website through every single call I made to Salvage Resseller it was a pleasant experience over all the proccess. A big and special THANK YOU to Rose and the entire team, who answered most of my queries/calls, she was above and beyond, taking the time and double checking/ensuring everything was the way it should be. If you are thinking about buying a car/boat/bike from an auction I highly recommend to have these guys as partners. Rose you rock!
Adriano Viana
Sep 18, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A great business service, very helpful, working with Sandra, who helped me, shes the best.
Scott Bain
Sep 15, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great service
Misael Eduardo Carides Martinez
Aug 9, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great to work with, very good communication and fast response time.
Brad Jaeger
Jul 23, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you for your excellent service
Piotr Pfisterer
Jul 15, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Son una persona muy amable. Y lo tratan muy bien se los recomiendo gracias por se amable
Osman Leonel Escalante Herrera
Jul 12, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Finally made my first purchase. At first it seemed confusing, especially for someone who is not very computer experienced. But with the help of 'ROSE', she took extra time and patience to complete my paperwork!
Max Eliott Reimer
Jul 9, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
So far my experience has been excellent. All paperwork has been timely and accurate. Thanks for your help.
Ronald Louis Provost
Jul 5, 2022
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I have used Inloher Corp to purchase multiple vehicles from Copart auctions. They have always been very helpful when I had questions, and I have always received the sale paperwork and title work within a couple of days of auction closure. Their brokerage fees and costs are clearly listed on their website, and the fees are right inline with all of the other available Copart Brokers. Just like all the other brokers, you will have to put up a deposit when you open an account, but it is refunded when you close the account. If you are going to purchase either salvage or non salvage titled vehicles from Copart, then you need to educate yourself on both your Brokers requirements and Coparts (including Copart’s fees). You also need to become familiar with the states restrictions for the state you are in and where the auctions takes place as the requirements are different from state to state. I have always had a pleasant experience dealing with them, and I will certainly use them againa in the future if the need arises.
Tim
Nov 8, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Wondefull! As a first-timer Copart bidder, they made my purchase experience very easy. Their emailed instructions were incredibly clear and precise and they came through in a timely manner. Someone was always available to pick up the phone and answer my questions too. Will definitely use again! Thanks.
Greyson
Sep 19, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Go get bonded, go get dealers license, spend thousands on bonds and save your $250 fee.. My advise for all you complainers. 250 is a small price to pay to go around all the state requirements to buy directly from Copart. What’s wrong with letting the seller decide if they will accept your 300 dollar offer on a 2500 dollar car. Most people leaving bad reviews are just clueless about the process. If you know what you are doing, then you know that 250 fee is nothing compared to what you can get for that purchase. I am in California this is a great way to go around the system and 250 fee is very fair for what they do. 90% of ALL auctions will slap you with similar fees. I can tell most of these negative reviewers know nothing about the car game.
Jorge
Aug 7, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I had a great experience with salvage reseller and inloher corp. It was my first online vehicle purchase and my new/used truck was delivered to me within 4 days of purchase and buying it was simple. If you’re prepared to pay the necessary fees and do a little phone and email work to sort out shipping then you’re set to make buying a new/used vehicle at a great price happen! The service was consistently attentive and persistent that it was all going smoothly. All you have to do stay in contact with the numbers you’re emailed and it’s as easy as sitting home and waiting for delivery! No extra fees! No crazy waiting periods! Vehicles as listed! All defects and damage are listed and you can have the vehicle inspected before you purchase. There may be some storage effects like saturated oil or loss of fluid or mold on paint. Minor in most cases. Hire the broker, pay the deposit, make the purchase and get your deposit back in full! It’s been great doing business with them!
Lance
Jun 5, 2018
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I recently bought a bike from these guys using them as a broker. They are not an auction, they are a broker, people who give you access to auctions. Using that information I was able to buy a nive bike and they did a good job as a broker service. I would definitely use them again, these people are great.
Naseam
Dec 20, 2017
Office Hours are Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm (EST)
Phone
1 (954) 671-0160
Email

Join SalvageReseller.com
Today and Start Searching For That Salvage Title Car!

SalvageReseller.com is the most recommended Copart Registered Broker and your destination to buy salvage cars for sale. Locate cheap vehicles in your area today and bid with confidence. What are you waiting for?

Register Free

No risk. No credit card required.

Loading...